Kontakt...
© Fruchtagentur Altes Land 2010
Telefon Zentrale: +49 (0) 41 62 / 25 44 9 - 0 Fax: +49 (0) 41 62 / 25 44 9 40 Thomas Heeren +49 (0) 41 62 / 25 44 9 - 17 Mobil: +49 (0) 173 / 2400 700 t.heeren@fruchtagentur.de Einkauf/Verkauf Carsten Klein +49 (0) 41 62 / 25 44 9 - 10 Mobil: +49 (0) 174 / 2094 819 c.klein@fruchtagentur.de Marvin Heeren +49 (0) 41 62 / 25 44 9 - 23 m.heeren@fruchtagentur.de Einkauf/Verkauf Ina von Schassen +49 (0) 41 62 / 25 44 9 - 19 QMB   i.vonschassen@fruchtagentur.de  Abrechnung Silke Fuhrmann +49 (0) 41 62 / 25 44 9 - 20 s.fuhrmann@fruchtagentur.de  Buchhaltung Dori Heeren +49 (0) 41 62 / 25 44 9 - 50 d.heeren@fruchtagentur.de Nicole Heeren +49 (0) 41 62 / 25 44 9 - 52 n.heeren@fruchtagentur.de Ust.-Ident.-Nr: DE 116465497 St.-Nr: 4320166603   HRB: 10 02 93 Tostedt Bankverbindung Commerzbank Stade Kto-Nr:  0 252 550 100 BLZ:  200 800 00 BIC:  DRESDEFF200 IBAN:  DE66200800000252550100 Sparkasse Stade Kto-Nr:  48 10 10 Altes Land BLZ:  241 510 05 BIC:  NOLADE21STS IBAN:  DE14241510050000481010
Fruchtagentur GmbH Altes Land Westerjork 95 D-21635 Jork
© Fruchtagentur Altes Land 2010